Duck and Goose Have a New Friend! Meet Rocket!

26 Aug

There is a very special new character on Firefly this October and we have some very special friends who want to introduce you to him! Take a gander at the letter, and be sure to download the exclusive Book Clubs’ “I Can Read Like Rocket!” certificate for your classroom!

Click here to download our exclusive “I Can Read like Rocket” certificate! You can see a sample below:

Don’t forget you can find Duck and Goose themselves on Firefly September in a brand new adventure, Duck and Goose Find a Pumpkin!

5 Responses to “Duck and Goose Have a New Friend! Meet Rocket!”

  1. Toby P. August 26, 2010 at 1:17 pm #

    I won a Book Clubs Mockingjay Pin and I was so excited to have won one, but I put in the wrong e-mail adress when I entered the contest. I was at the midnight release party in New York and I entered on my phone and I must have spelled it wrong.

    • Trevor August 26, 2010 at 1:27 pm #

      Toby, we are emailing you now.

  2. Toby P. August 26, 2010 at 1:29 pm #

    Thank you!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Book Trailer Friday! « Book Talk - September 10, 2010

    […] in October’s Firefly! And don’t forget that we have an exclusive “I Can Read Like Rocket!” reading certificate that you can download to use in your […]

  2. Authors Go Back to School! « Book Talk - September 14, 2010

    […] really like to thank Tad Hills (How Rocket Learned to Read); Judi Barrett (Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs); Michael Rex (Goodnight Goon, The Runaway Mummy); […]

Leave a Reply

